The WIKD 102.5

The WIKD 102.5 FM is Embry-Riddle’s student-run radio station. It is Daytona Beach’s only free format radio station playing top 40, alt rock, electronic music, and indie. Members, which include current students, faculty, and alumnis, have the opportunity to host their own shows and DJ at campus events.

Because the station is a part of the Student Government Association, the station is completely student run and commercial free. In 2013, it launched on iHeartRadio becoming one of the very few college stations to stream on the nation’s most popular streaming app. Due to the station being a low-powered FM (LP-FM) station, it has a broadcast range of about three miles within the Daytona Beach area.

Resources



 
Cole McNall

General Manager

general.manager@wikd1025.com

 
Euribades Cerrud

Program Director

Program.director@wikd1025.com

 
Michael Pelletier

Business Director

Business.director@wikd1025.com

 
Cade Rutherford

Chief Engineer

Chief.engineer@wikd1025.com

 
Tallulah León

Music Director

Music.director@wikd1025.com

 
Connor Zelrick

Training Director

Training.director@wikd1025.com

 
Dylan Prothro

Entertainment Coordinator

Entertainment.coordinator@wikd1025.com

 
Giancarlo Ortiz

Promotions Coordinator

Promotions.coordinator@wikd1025.com

 
Madyson Davis

Podcast Administrator

Podcast@wikd1025.com