Shuttle Service

The Student Government Association is proud to provide a free daily shuttle service for Embry-Riddle students. The service runs from the Student Union to area apartments. There is no fee to ride the shuttle, though an Eaglecard is required to use the service.

The SGA maintains a fleet of five Ford Transit vans. SGA shuttle vans are assigned to specific routes to ensure a smooth and reliable operation. Drivers will not make special stops, pick-ups, or deviate from the assigned route under any circumstances.

For specific route times click here.

Would you like to monitor or track the shuttle vans? There’s an app for that. You can track the ERAU SGA shuttles on our app click here for more information. Not available for the Mica Plex Gemini route.

or download the app with this QR code:

Route Information

The Student Government Association currently operates to these neighboring apartment and facilities complexes:

  • Eagle Landing
  • Chanute-Eagle Landing
  • Bellamy
  • Onshore
  • Micaplex-Eagle Landing facilities

Each van is assigned to a specific route and cannot deviate from its assigned route or scheduled stops.

Students are encouraged to be at their designated shuttle stop at least five minutes prior to the shuttle’s expected arrival time. Occasionally, the shuttle may be close to capacity or full during peak times. If riding during that time, please show up early to increase your chances of securing a seat. First come first serve.

For questions about the shuttle service, please contact:

  • Shuttle Supervisor Audra Dipierro: (386) 226-6969 or
  • Shuttle Manager Morgan Grayston: (386) 226-7336
  • Director of Student Services:

Operational Times

Monday - Friday

7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Shuttles do not operate during semester breaks, holidays, or University closures unless advertised. Please follow SGA social media for the most up-to-date information about the shuttle program. Follow us on Instagram:


Shuttle Manager: Morgan Grayston


Meet the SGA Shuttle Team

  • Morgan Grayston– Shuttle Manager
  • Krystal Alvarez – Shift Manager
  • Alexis Caldwell– Shift Manager
  • Aaron Mason– Shift Manager
  • Daniel McGuire– Shift Manager
  • Lincoln Porter– Shift Manager