Skip to main content
Loading

Embry-Riddle Dancing Eagles

Kiristan Waters Student
watersk6@my.erau.edu
President
Hello! My name is Kiristan Waters and I am a senior Aeronautical Science major graduating in December. I have been dancing for about 20 years and am so excited to lead this wonderful team!
Profile Photo Kelsey Krupicka Student
krupickk@my.erau.edu
Student Advisor
Profile Photo Zachary Sydnor Student
sydnorz@my.erau.edu
Student Advisor
Profile Photo Megan Hofer Student
hoferm@my.erau.edu
Fundraising Chair
Profile Photo Maria Ludu Faculty/Staff
ludum@erau.edu
Advisor
Profile Photo Amy Burch Student
burcha5@my.erau.edu
Public Relations Committee
Alyssa Lang Student
langa7@my.erau.edu
Secretary
My name is Alyssa and I am a Sophomore in Business Administration Marketing concentration with a minor in Entrepreneurship. I have been a couple of positions on the dance team including PR, Fundraising Chair and now Secretary!
Alexis Smith Student
smtiha@my.erau.edu
Vice-President
Hi, My name is Alexis and I am a Senior in Civil Engineering with a focus in environmental.